titel
menu
500
Statuten
Reglemente, Ausz.
Tagesbef.,Einsatzpl
Home
Vorstand
Geschichte
Anmeldung
Gästebuch
Links
Ranglisten
Photos
Protokolle,Berichte
Sponsoren
Lageplan
stoss_signet_farb_klein
E-Mail an:
Administration@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Gisela Cerny
Im Dörfli
8585 Zuben
 
Tel.:071 671 26 57

 
 
Photo
Schiessbuchführerin 300m / 50m
E-Mail an:
Finanzen@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Paul Kamm
Schlosshaldenstr. 4
9300 Wittenbach
Tel.:   071 298 25 55
GSM: 079 385 35 91
Kassier a.i.

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Aktuariat@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Gisela Cerny
Im Dörfli
8585 Zuben
 
Tel.:071 671 26 57
Aktuarin

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Resultate@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Vacant
Vereinswettkampf 300m / 50m

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Schuetzenmeister300m@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Andy Hofstetter
Sonnenhügelweg 4f
9242 Oberuzwil
 
Tel.:079 647 91 23
1. Schützenmeister 300m

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Schuetzenmeister50m@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Werner Kobler
Elsenackerstrasse 6
9450 Altstätten
 
Tel.: 076 424 24 64
1. Schützenmeister 50m

 
 
Photo
Erweiterter Vorstand
Stefan Kobler
Wiessstrasse 16
9410 Heiden
 
Tel.: 071 891 35 12
2. Schützenmeister 300m

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an
stefkob@hotmail.com
Visitenkarte
E-Mail an:
kuh@swissonline.ch
Kurt Hollenstein
Sonnenstrasse 14
9434 Au
 
Tel.: 071 744 43 64
2. Schützenmeister 50m

 
 
Photo
Visitenkarte
E-Mail an:
Preisig@meister-stahlbau.ch
Visitenkarte
Ueli Preisig
Rütihofstrasse 20
9052 Niederteufen
 
Tel.: 071 333 13 42
Oberzeiger 300m

 
 
Photo
Visitenkarte
Jakob Meier
Hundegg 902
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel.: 071 364 16 55
3. Schützenmeister 300m

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
JosefSonderegger@gmx.ch
Visitenkarte
Josef Sonderegger
Forst 8
9450 Altstätten
 
Tel.: 071 755 55 32
Oberzeiger 50m

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Info@knechtleholzbau.ch
Visitenkarte
Willi Staub
Säntisblick 359
9055 Bühler
 
Tel.: 071 793 36 24
Oberzeiger - Stv. 300m

 
 
Photo
Visitenkarte
Willi Staub
Säntisblick 359
9055 Bühler
 
Tel.: 071 793 36 24
Bauchef

 
 
Photo
Visitenkarte
Werner Sumi
Ebne 22
9055 Bühler
 
Tel.: 071 793 21 11
Rangeur / Munition 300m

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Praesidium@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Peter K.Rüegg
Im Dörfli 31
8585 Zuben
 
Tel.: 071 671 26 57
Präsident a.i.

 
 
Photo
E-Mail an:
Praesidium@Stoss-Schiessen.ch
Visitenkarte
Peter K.Rüegg
Im Dörfli 31
8585 Zuben
 
Tel.: 071 671 26 57
Ehren - Präsident

 
 
Photo